Fire Like This

En el 2008 blood red shoes habían deleitado a muchos por ser un dúo dedicado al punk, y algo de post punk, bastante agresivo y con toques garage, pero ahora que se encuentran a punto de lanzar el 1 de marzo “Fire Like This” su segundo álbum, ya se nota en las canciones que se conocen, y en el disco que por suerte ya anda por la red, que su sonido a cambiado, y creo que para bien, yo por lo menos noto un sonido mas épico, y mas psicodelico, que por momentos me recuerda algo a los arctic monkeys de los últimos tiempos, este álbum se acaba de filtrar y es bastante pero bastante bueno, yo personalmente prefiero este sonido antes que el punk de antaño que practicaban…

1 Don’t Ask
2 Light It Up
3 It Is Happening
4 When We Wake
5 Keeping It Close
6 Count Me Out
7 Heartsink
8 Follow The Lines
9 One More Empty Chair
10 Colours Fade

BLOOD RED SHOES – FIRE LIKE THIS(2010)

COMENTAR NO CUESTA NADA MAS QUE TIEMPO!!!COMENTEN!!!

7 comentarios to “Fire Like This”

  1. Hey! muchas gracias por el post! el disco tiene buena pinta ^^

    Besos.

  2. I enjoy reading this site, I usually learn random new facts.
    Emily R. from Husky Training

  3. buen disco

  4. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

  5. I am often to running a blog and i really

    admire your content. The article has really peaks my interest.
    I am going to bookmark your

    website and keep checking for brand spanking new information.

  6. An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague
    who was doing a bit of analysis on this.
    And he in actual fact bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.

    . smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with!
    But yeah Thnkx for

    spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying

    extra on this topic. If doable, as you turn out to be expertise, would you mind updating your weblog
    with extra

    particulars? It’s extremely useful for me. Large thumb up for this

    weblog publish!

Responder

